Free chat with married woman

I’m bubbly, love the outdoors and always say yes to good food! What I am looking for: A good person who I can connect with physically, emotionally and spiritually.I guess the only sure way to know me is to have that first encounter and see where this leads... Absolutely love spending quality time with my family and friends. I love my cruises when you just need that extra relaxation. Funny, kind, sincere, honest, considerate and I would think handsome. Like to keep fit and healthy though everything in moderation is ok. My Interests: Cricket, NRL, Motor sports, camping, fishing, travelling. I also like to snuggle up on a cold day/night and watch a good movie/tv series.I love going out & would love to meet a really nice guy who will be honest, respectful & treat me well.Trust is a major thing, don't want to be deceived or lied to.My Interests: I love to travel, cook, bake, read, watch movies I also enjoy the theatre, music and taking small trip around the surrounding area I also enjoy culture, arts and the great outdoors... Someone who is fun to be around, positive and enjoys movies, music and happy days. Love swimming outdoors and occasionally like to steam. I love to walk along the beach and have picnics or country drives. What I am looking for: I'm looking for someone I can talk to, to tell when I'm wrong, to pick me up when I'm down, someone who will take me as I am, problems and all, who will understand when I'm having a bad day n won't push me to go fast, someone who will take things slow someone loving, caring a best friend About me: I work at Australia post I'm looking for that someone special not only a boyfriend but a best friend and partner in everything I have one older brother, a dog, 2 cats and a bird I\'ll do anything for my family, friends and pets my family comes first always I'm a romantic not much else to say i am who i am take me as i am or not at all My Interests: Writing songs, reading about sharks and drawing spending time with my dog and cats I\'m trying to learn to play guitar so I can put music to my songs i love country music not big on hard rock and others like it, i enjoy writing short stories, spending time with family and friends but also enjoy time along sometimes when needed What I am looking for: My ideal partner would be something that is easy going that is funny and can make me laugh doesnt take them self so serious , that is caring and honest must have a good sense of humor About me: I just turned 37 and currently studying childcare love to go out and enjoy life love hanging out with friends and enjoy good company like to think I\'m a funny girl have a good personality that is very bubbly My Interests: I love cooking and baking love photography and going exploring for new places, long drives , nuffin better then a good laugh tho very open to trying things I've never tried before see where life takes me What I am looking for: I would like to meet someone who is sincere and honest and caring, someone I can share a laugh with but who I can also count on to be there for me when needed, who will share life’s ups and downs with me.I’m also open to many new things in life as there are so many things in this lifetime to experience What I am looking for: I'm looking for a guy that ain't afraid to be them selves someone who ain't shy or self conscious , someone who knows how to treat a girl right in and out of the bedroom , I prefer a bigger guy stocky/chub , they know how to do it better hahah , that's about it About me: I\\\\'m a travel agent , i used to live in Tasmania but live in Brisbane, I have always been a really confident person around others I wouldn\\'t say I\\'m stuck up but just confident in who I am, I don't let anyone treat me like shit or put me down because if you do I will make sure I do the same My Interests: Love Italian food , love going to beach, going out to lunch and shopping dates , I\'m mostly into designer things , im also a pole danger at night, I lost my father and mum at the age of 15 to a car accident which left me staying at randoms people's houses etc I have turned my life around so much , please like me you will be dam surprised of how fun I can be What I am looking for: My ideal partner would have to at least have to have some of the same interest as me. So if my partner has a hobby I am definetly interested in knowing about that hobby. Oh must have common sense and a good sense of humour. I am kind, positive, considerate, sincere, loyal and honest. Action movies are my favourite but will watch anything good except horror. My job is great and I'm financially secure What I am looking for: Someone who is able to be themselves and let me be myself. I would prefer someone who likes to take care of themselves but who also knows how to take care of and respect a woman and in return have my loyalty, love and respect About me: I am a fun loving, sincere, loyal person, who loves to laugh and spend time with like minded people.What I am looking for: My ideal partner would be someone who accepts my kids, enjoys the simple things in life, is down to earth, fairly laid back with a sense of humour, warm and affectionate, who is looking for someone to share their life with, family oriented, loyal, trustworthy, just trying to type enough words again!About me: I am a very family oriented person, my kids mean the world to me.

i work as a disability carer for special kids.very dte have a great sense of humour am honest caring loyal can act like a big kid but serious when needed.so unless I meet someone and see how it goes, who knows?About me: Just giving this a go and see where this lead? I’m an easy going person, may be a bit shy and awkward at first but will warm up in no time...If you have some idea to do together, i´m openminded and ready for adventures.Also, if you want to celebrate together new year´s eve, write to me.

Search for Free chat with married woman:

Free chat with married woman-27Free chat with married woman-27Free chat with married woman-55

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “Free chat with married woman”

  1. we would drive anywhere in ohio to purchase for a last toast. Name: mark henderson- Sunday, August 21, 2011 at Am looking for info. Believe it was built by a relative of Otto Leisy (owner of Leisy Brewery), it could have been his son Herbert Leisy. The house was behind the church on Church Street behind the City Hall building.